Board

The Board of Directors meets every second Monday at 7:00 pm online via Google Meet. Everyone is welcome to join.

To join the meetings please open the date in WRCC Public calendar below, then click “more details”. When you are in Google Calendar and see the event, click on “Join with Google Meet” or “Join by phone”. No meetings in July and August.

 

Executive:

President: Curtis Rossow – president@whyteridge.ca

Past President: Dan Rapinda

Vice-President: VACANT

Treasurer: Dwight Zacharias – treasurer@whyteridge.ca

Secretary: VACANT

Directors:

Basketball Director: John Mathieson – basketball@whyteridge.ca

Communications Director: Kirill Pirgalin – communications@whyteridge.ca

Canteen Director: VACANT

Director-at-Large: Chris Magura – directoratlarge@whyteridge.ca

Cultural Diversity Director: Shahin Shooshtari – diversity@whyteridge.ca

Fundraising Director: VACANT

House & Grounds Director: VACANT

Rentals/Programming Director: VACANT

Site Development Director: VACANT

Soccer Director: Kerry Skibinski – soccer@whyteridge.ca

Special Events Director: VACANT 

General manager:

Bob Macauley – generalmanager@whyteridge.ca