Board

 

The Board of Directors meets every second Tuesday at 7:30 pm in WRCC.

Everyone is welcome to attend. No meetings in July and August

 

Executive:

President: Curtis Rossow – president@whyteridge.ca

Past President: Dan Rapinda

Vice-President: Pablo Listingart – vicepresident@whyteridge.ca

Treasurer: VACANT (currently filled by Samneek Sandhu) – treasurer@whyteridge.ca

Secretary: Jerritt Lipski – secretary@whyteridge.ca

 

Directors:

Basketball Director: John Mathieson – basketball@whyteridge.ca

Communications Director: Kirill Pirgalin – communications@whyteridge.ca

Canteen Director: VACANT

Director-at-Large: Chris Magura – directoratlarge@whyteridge.ca

Fundraising Director: VACANT

House & Grounds Director: VACANT

Rentals/Programming Director: Erin White – programming@whyteridge.ca

Site Development Director: Nick Barnes – sitedev@whyteridge.ca

Soccer Director: Fred Young – soccer@whyteridge.ca

Special Events Director: Robyn McCarthy – specialevents@whyteridge.ca

 

General manager:

Bob Macauley – generalmanager@whyteridge.ca