The Board of Directors meets every second Monday at 7:30 pm in WRCC.

Everyone is welcome to attend. No meetings in July and August



President: Curtis Rossow –

Past President: Dan Rapinda

Vice-President: VACANT –

Treasurer: VACANT –

Secretary: Robyn McCarthy –



Basketball Director: John Mathieson –

Communications Director: Kirill Pirgalin –

Canteen Director: VACANT

Director-at-Large: Chris Magura –

Cultural Diversity Director: Shahin Shooshtari –

Fundraising Director: VACANT

House & Grounds Director: VACANT

Rentals/Programming Director: Erin White –

Site Development Director: VACANT –

Soccer Director: Kerry Skibinski –

Special Events Director: VACANT –


General manager:

Bob Macauley –