Board

The Board of Directors meets every second Monday at 7:00 pm in WRCC.

 

Everyone is welcome to attend. No meetings in July and August

 

Executive:

President: Curtis Rossow – president@whyteridge.ca

Past President: Dan Rapinda

Vice-President: VACANT – vicepresident@whyteridge.ca

Treasurer: VACANT – treasurer@whyteridge.ca

Secretary: VACANT – secretary@whyteridge.ca

Directors:

Basketball Director: John Mathieson – basketball@whyteridge.ca

Communications Director: Kirill Pirgalin – communications@whyteridge.ca

Canteen Director: VACANT

Director-at-Large: Chris Magura – directoratlarge@whyteridge.ca

Cultural Diversity Director: Shahin Shooshtari – diversity@whyteridge.ca

Fundraising Director: VACANT

House & Grounds Director: VACANT

Rentals/Programming Director: VACANT – programming@whyteridge.ca

Site Development Director: VACANT – sitedev@whyteridge.ca

Soccer Director: Kerry Skibinski – soccer@whyteridge.ca

Special Events Director: VACANT – specialevents@whyteridge.ca

General manager:

Bob Macauley – generalmanager@whyteridge.ca

Junior board of directors:

email – junior-board@whyteridge.ca

Instagram – @wrccjrb

Twitter – @wrccjrb