The Board of Directors meets every second Monday at 7:00 pm online via Google Meet. Everyone is welcome to join.

To join the meetings please open the date in WRCC Public calendar below, then click “more details“. When you are in Google Calendar and see the event, click on “Join with Google Meet” or “Join by phone”. No meetings in July and August.



President: Kim O’Hara –

Past President: Curtis Rossow –

Vice-President: Chris Magura –

Treasurer: Dwight Zacharias –

Secretary: Felix Nguyen –



Basketball Director: John Mathieson –

Communications Director: Kirill Pirgalin –

Canteen Director: VACANT

Directors-at-Large: Jim Dear –

Diversity Director: Shahin Shooshtari –

Fundraising Director: Sandeep Singh –

House & Grounds Director: VACANT

Programming Director: Kirill Pirgalin (acting)

Site Development Director: Nick Barnes –

Soccer Director: Kerry Skibinski –

Special Events Director: Dena O’Rourke –


General manager:

Bob Macauley –